Administration

Administrator  Gerry Burym 306.782.2455
Assistant Administator Meghan Bucsis 306.782.2455

Council

Reeve Garry Liebrecht 306.621.1776
Division 1 Barry Novak 306.744.2204
Division 2 Sid Wonnitowy 306.782.7565
Division 3 Dale Cherry 306.782.7156
Division 4 Barry Mehling 306.783.0773
Division 5 Ervin Stricker 306.273.4631
Division 6 Keith Kyle 306.783.5822

 

Council Meetings 2017

The following are the dates of our regularly scheduled Meetings of Council:

Friday January 13, 2017

Friday February 10, 2017

Friday March 10, 2017

Friday April 7, 2017

Friday May 12, 2017

Friday June 9, 2017

Friday July 14, 2017

Friday August 11, 2017

Friday September 8, 2017

Friday October 13, 2017

Friday November 10, 2017

Friday December 8, 2017